Program committee

The program committee is in charge of evaluating and ranking proposals of research projects estimated feasible and falling within the scientific topics of IR* Apollon. It gives observations on the quality and objectives of these projects.
The program committee sends a written report summarizing its conclusions to the Principal Investigator of each submitted project.
Each meeting of the program committee is the subject of a report produced by the president and sent to the board of directors and the scientific committee.
The program committee is made up of twelve members: six members from the French scientific community and six members from the international scientific community.

  • M. DELERUE Nicolas, CNRS, Laboratoire de Physique des 2 Infinis – Irène Joliot-Curie, Orsay (France)
  • Mme DOBOSZ DUFRENOY Sandrine, CEA, Laboratoire Interactions, Dynamiques et Lasers, Saclay (France)
  • M. DORCHIES Fabien, CNRS, Centre Lasers Intenses et Applications, Talence (France)
  • M. HUELLER Stefan, CNRS, Centre de physique théorique, Palaiseau (France)
  • Mme LANCIA Livia, CNRS, Laboratoire pour l’Utilisation des Lasers Intenses, Palaiseau (France)
  • M. THAURY Cédric, CNRS, Laboratoire d’Optique Appliquée, Palaiseau (France)
  • Mme ALBERT Félicie, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, Livermore (Etats-Unis)
  • M. CLARKE Rob, Rutherford Appleton Laboratory, Oxford (Grande Bretagne)
  • Mme FAJARDO Marta, Instituto de Plasmas e Fusão Nuclear, Lisbonne (Portugal)
  • M. SCHRAMM Ulrich, Institute of Radiation Physics, Dresden (Allemagne)
  • M. BORGHESI Marco, Queen’s University Belfast, Belfast, (Irlande)